If you get a message similar to the following on your Yahoo or MSN or AIM, there is no need to worry about it being a virus. And no, you are not infected; the problem is easily resolved by a) getting new friends or b) having your friend change his or her password.
I have been taking Acai Berry now for over a month and already lost 36 pounds, it is the same stuff that was on the Oprah show, Mikey and Karine lost so much weight too with no diets or excersise. Get it now, its only five bucks a bottle, we are living proof that it works like magic. Get it over at http://trialbest.com
If the message from your friend includes no contact avatar/picture and may have a account name of their account, more than likely that is the spam bot that logged into their account and not your actual friend, so any messages sent to that account will likely be useless other than venting your frustrated spam anger.
Don’t click on the link (as that is just giving the spammers more money), but do tell your friend the next time that you see them, that he or she needs to change their password as it has likely been compromised and is being used to send weight loss spam. So all in all, a pretty easy fix: CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD!

This spam site is just another one of john lemp clickbooth/central coast nutracuticals scams. John lemp gives spammers their own site and they spam his central coast nutracuticals products like acai berry to millions of people. He is also the acai spam emails that are going around
if i clicked to link, should i change my password??
it wouldn’t hurt, but i believe theres nothing harmful on those websites.
this acai berry is bullshit